We recruit our Digital and Communication Marketing Officer

Toxik3, the number 1 of the stretch jeans, has specialized in denim for more than 20 years and has been distributed in B2B everywhere in Europe. We offer women comfort and fits adapted to their morphology through our range of denim products with innovative fibers. The brand appeared for the first time on the web against the general public via its official website www.toxik3.com in February 2021, this is where the adventure began.

As Digital and Communication Marketing Officer, you will be in charge of the deployment of brand digital strategies, head of the management of influence strategy, including the management of social networks, to The creation of the brand's content.

We give you free rein to your creativity and your recommendations. You will evolve in a company in full development and in a benevolent team and attentive Of all suggestions: no brake on your skills!

Your missions

Attached to the brand manager, you will be in charge of several missions in order to contribute to the development and acceleration of the customer acquisition of the e-commerce site.

In this context, you are led to pilot projects with the community manager.

Your goals
  • Increase the notoriety of the brand in France, Belgium and Spain
  • Acquire qualified prospects in an inbound strategy
  • Contribute to the success of marketing actions in a business growth strategy
You will act on 4 main axes
  • Creation and formatting of content: Marketing video, digital advertising, creation & design of campaigns, visuals, blog articles, white pods, etc.
  • Acquisition: Define and optimize the B2C digital acquisition strategy (Growth Hacking, SEA, SEO etc ...). Implementation of actions aimed at developing notoriety and growing the number of TOXIK3 customers. Generate/follow marketing and dirty leads by activating organic and paid levers: campaigns on social networks, search engines, KPI monitoring (ROAS, CPC, etc.) in collaboration with an agency.
  • Emailing: Management/creation of Newsletter campaigns, growth in our base and performance monitoring (opening rate, click rate), Optimization of Automations and Nurturing.
  • Community Management: engage and grow our communities. Regular production and publication of content on our networks and monitoring performance indicators.

You will define, follow and share the performance indicators and objectives of your actions in collaboration with the brand manager. You are a force for proposals on future growth marketing levers (Test and Learn), in standby on new digital marketing tools. In collaboration with the web designer, you will take care to continuously improve the website. In short, you will help make Toxik3 a brand recognized and appreciated by the target, we are sure that you too will love our jeans! 👖

REQUIRED PROFILE
  • Bac +5 Master in Digital Marketing / Marketing
  • At least 2 years of experience in digital marketing. Your experience has made it possible to acquire an understanding of digital commercial issues (lead generation, traffic increase, conversion monitoring).
  • You are independent, creative, experienced in the editorial staff/creation of content and operational marketing.
  • With an excellent interpersonal skills, with a good capacity for listening and analysis. You like teamwork and you are enthusiastic.

If you want to join a benevolent and passionate team, and have the desire to contribute to the growing development of the brand towards international challenges. So join the human adventure of Toxik3!

FURTHER INFORMATION
  • Start of the CDI: as soon as possible
  • Place of work: at the head office: 8/10 rue, rue de la Haie Coq - 93300 Aubervilliers (RER B - Stade de France, or metro 12 - Mairie d'Issy)
  • Compensation: between 25 and 28k € annual gross
COME ON !
  • Ticket restaurant
  • 50% help for the navigo package
  • All nine offices in the largest Fashion B2B center in Europe: CIFA
  • Strong corporate culture: women's majority and benevolent team
  • Not yet a ping-pong table but it would not be long
CONTACT

By email: thilan@toxik3.com / 06 14 19 88 06



    Love story

    A family story

    Birth of a brand

    For two generations Toxik3 has been the family saga of a denim brand and female prints which seduces an increasing number of loyal customers.

    Passionate love

    In the 90s,A couple passionate about clothing making create models of denim for women where everything is handmade from creation to the manufacture. They innovate by developing very soft and comfortable materials to the port. They open a first Sewing workshop in Paris. The quality of the handmade, finishing details and the extreme comfort brought to the parts allow them to distinguish themselves quickly compared to the other brands on the market. The two founders then extend their distribution everywhere in Europe with resellers.

    Expertise

    From creation to manufacturing

    100% controlled production

    The demand is growing quickly in Europe, the 3 children acquire a new production tool allowing more technical innovations. They are responsible for recruiting, training and transmitting their know-how on denim and prints To a team that will reach several hundred employees.

    Our speciality

    Soft Prints

    For theSoft-printsCreated in the early 2000s, panther, camouflage, vine or marbled patterns blend perfectly in the matter thanks to a unique know-how including more numerous production stages than denim.

    Mindset

    #FITSMYLIFE

    Wearing a Toxik3 is accepting this duality that is in us. With aassertive individualityadventurousA bit feminist. The toxik3 woman has an inner strength that is expressed loud and clear. A desire not to follow a traced path, ingoing against preconceived ideas. She is also this touching, endearing woman and those who meet her can no longer do without it.

    Magnetic and secret,The woman Toxik3 is one of looking in the street.

    FREE DELIVERY

    Throughout Europe from € 80 purchase

    Join us and get -10%

    Get -10% on your first order and receive our most advantageous private offers by registering now;)

On recrute notre Chargé(e) de marketing digital et communication

Toxik3, le numéro 1 du jean Stretch, est spécialisé dans le Denim depuis plus de 20 ans et est distribué en B2B partout en Europe. Nous proposons aux Femmes du confort et des Fits adaptés à leur morphologie à travers notre gamme de produits denim aux fibres innovantes. La marque a fait son apparition pour la première fois sur la toile face au grand public via son site officiel www.toxik3.com en février 2021, c’est là que l’aventure a commencé.

En tant que chargé (e) de marketing digital et communication, tu seras en charge du déploiement des stratégies digitales de la marque, responsable de la gestion de la communication de la stratégie d’influence, en passant par le pilotage des réseaux sociaux, à la création / gestions des contenues de la marque.

Nous te laissons libre court à ta créativité et à tes recommandations. Tu évolueras dans une entreprise en plein développement et dans une équipe bienveillante et à l’écoute de toutes suggestions : pas de frein à tes compétences !

VOS MISSIONS

Rattaché(e) à la Responsable de marque, tu auras en charge plusieurs missions afin de contribuer au développement et l’accélération de l’acquisition clients du site E-commerce.

Dans ce contexte, tu es amené(e) à piloter des projets avec le Community manager.

VOS OBJECTIFS
  • Accroître la notoriété de la marque en France, Belgique et Espagne
  • Acquérir des prospects qualifiés dans une stratégie Inbound
  • Contribuer au succès des actions marketing dans une stratégie de croissance de l’entreprise
TU AGIRAS SUR 4 PRINCIPAUX AXES
  • Création et mise en forme de contenus : Vidéo marketing, publicité digitale, Création&design des campagnes, visuels, articles de blogs, livres blancs, etc…
  • Acquisition : Définir et optimiser la stratégie d’acquisition digitale B2C (Growth Hacking, SEA, SEO etc…). Mise en place des actions visant à développer la notoriété et faire croître le nombre de client TOXIK3. Générer/suivre des leads Marketing et Sales en actionnant des leviers organiques et payants : campagnes sur les réseaux sociaux, les moteurs de recherche, suivi KPI (ROAS, CPC…) en collaboration avec une Agence.
  • Emailing : gestion/création des campagnes newsletter, croissance de notre base et suivi des performances (Taux d’ouverture, taux de clics), optimisation des automations et nurturing.
  • Community Management : Engager et faire croître nos communautés. Production et publication régulière de contenus sur nos réseaux et suivi des indicateurs de performance.

Tu définiras, suivras et partageras les indicateurs de performance et objectifs de tes actions en collaboration avec la responsable de marque. Tu es force de proposition sur des futurs leviers marketing de croissance (Test and Learn), en veille sur les nouveaux outils de marketing digital. En collaboration avec le webdesigner, tu veilleras à améliorer en continue le site web. En bref, tu contribueras à faire de Toxik3 une marque reconnue et appréciée par la cible, on est sûres que toi aussi tu vas adorer nos jeans ! 👖

PROFIL RECHERCHÉ
  • BAC +5 master en digital marketing / marketing
  • Au minimum 2 ans d’expérience en marketing digital. Ton expérience t’as permis d’acquérir une compréhension des problématiques commerciales digitales (génération de leads, augmentation de trafic, suivi de conversion).
  • Tu es autonome, créatif, expérimenté(é) dans la rédaction/création de contenu et le marketing opérationnel.
  • Doté(é) d’un excellent relationnel, d’une bonne capacité d’écoute et d’analyse. Tu aimes le travail en équipe et tu es de nature enthousiaste.

Si tu souhaites rejoindre une équipe bienveillante et passionnée, et as la volonté de contribuer au développement croissant de la marque vers des challenges internationaux. Alors rejoins l’aventure humaine de TOXIK3 !

INFORMATIONS COMPLÉMENTAIRES
  • Début du CDI : dès que possible
  • Lieu de travail : au siège social : 8/10 rue, rue de la Haie Coq – 93300 Aubervilliers (RER B – Stade de France, ou métro 12 - Mairie d’Issy)
  • Rémunération : entre 25 et 28K€ annuel brut
ALLEZ, VENEZ !
  • Ticket restaurant
  • Aide à 50% pour le forfait Navigo
  • Bureaux tous neufs au sein du plus grand centre Fashion B2B d’Europe : le CIFA
  • Culture d’entreprise forte : équipe à majorité féminine et bienveillante
  • Pas encore de table de ping-pong mais ça ne serait tarder
CONTACT

Par email : Thilan@toxik3.com / 06 14 19 88 06



    Histoire de coeur

    Une histoire familiale

    Naissance d'une marque

    Depuis deux générations Toxik3 est la saga familiale d’une marque de denim et imprimés féminins qui séduit un nombre croissant de clientes fidèles.

    Amour & Passion

    Dans les années 90, un couple passionné de confection de vêtements créent des modèles de denim pour femmes où tout est fait main de la création à la manufacture. Ils innovent en mettant au point des matières très douces et confortables au porté. Ils ouvrent un premier atelier de couture à Paris. La qualité du fait main, des détails de finition et le confort extrême apportés aux pièces leur permettent de se distinguer rapidement par rapport aux autres marques du marché. Les deux fondateurs étendent alors leur distribution un peu partout en Europe auprès de revendeurs.

    Savoir-faire

    De la création à la fabrication

    Une production maîtrisée à 100%

    La demande croît rapidement en Europe, les 3 enfants acquièrent un nouvel outil de production permettant de plus amples innovations techniques. Ils se chargent de recruter, former et transmettre leur savoir-faire sur les denim et les imprimés à une équipe qui atteindra plusieurs centaines d’employés.

    Notre spécialité

    Les soft prints

    Pour les soft-prints crées au début des années 2000, des motifs panthère, camouflage, feuilles de vigne ou marbrés se fondent parfaitement dans la matière grâce à un savoir-faire unique comprenant des étapes de production encore plus nombreuses que le denim.

    Mindset

    #FITSMYLIFE

    Porter un Toxik3 c’est accepter cette dualité qui est en nous. Dotée d’une individualité affirméeaventureuseun brin féministe. La femme Toxik3 a une force intérieure qui s’exprime haut et fort. Une volonté de ne pas suivre un chemin tracé, en allant à l'encontre des idées reçues. Elle est aussi cette femme touchante, attachante et ceux qui la croisent ne peuvent plus s’en passer.

    Magnétique et secrète, la femme Toxik3 est de celles que l’on suit du regard dans la rue.

    LIVRAISON OFFERTE

    Dans toute l'europe dès 80€ d'achat

    REJOIGNEZ NOUS ET OBTENEZ -10%

    Obtenez -10% sur votre première commande et recevez nos offres privées les plus avantageuses en vous inscrivant dès maintenant ;)