Delivery

TOXIK3 delivers through the world and you can track your order at any time. The delivery price of your order will be calculated at checkout. Your order will be delivered, at the latest, on the date indicated on the dispatch confirmation or, if there is no date specified, within 30 days after the dispatch confirmation, except in exceptional circumstances.

FRANCE STANDARD: Free from 90 € purchase, delivery 2-4 days working days, otherwise 5 €. FRANCE EXPRESS (€ 10.00), delivery 24h.

EUROPE ZONE 1/2 : Austria, Belgium, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain (€ 9.00), delivery 2-8 days

EUROPE ZONE 3/4 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Belarus, Bosnia -Herzegovina, Vatican City State, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Bouvet Island, Isle of Man, Åland Islands, Faroe Islands, Iceland, Jersey, Kosovo, Reunion, Liechtenstein, North Macedonia, Mayotte, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, San Marino, Serbia, Switzerland, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Turkey, Ukraine (€ 12.00), delivery 5-7 days

REST OF THE WORLD (€ 25.00), delivery 8-14 days.


Your order will be delivered to the delivery address provided during your order. If your delivery address is isolated, for example to outer islands or other remote destinations, we may not be able to deliver the order to you at that address. If this applies to you, you will be notified before we accept your order. We reserve the right not to deliver to any country prohibited by export laws and regulations. Orders cannot be delivered to PO boxes or similar addresses. Products from the same order cannot be delivered to different delivery addresses.
If you order product (s) requiring international delivery, they may be opened and inspected by customs authorities and may be subject to import taxes payable upon receipt of the order. You will be responsible for these import taxes. Please note that we have no control over these taxes and cannot predict their amounts. Please contact your local customs authority for more information before placing your order. In the event that you want to return an item, import taxes will be refunded if they were included in the purchase price.
If they were not included, you would be responsible for the steps to recover these taxes from your customs authorities. Please also note that you must comply with all applicable laws of the country of delivery of the products. We will not be responsible for any breach of these laws on your part.

We mainly work with Colissimo, but the final carrier may vary as it is chosen to ensure the best experience throughout the year.
Upon receipt of the shipping confirmation email, you will find your carrier's tracking link.

The tracking of your package is available or on your customer account and on the shipping email. Click on the tracking number that begins with CUB ...

Regular monitoring will allow you to know the exact delivery date. The possible address of the relay point (in case of absence) will also be available there.

In the event of a delay of more than 7 days, contact customer service who will open an investigation with the carrier.

Return

You can return all types of products in their original condition (neither damaged, washed, modified or worn) and without detaching their labels.

You have 30 days to return your package (between receipt and deposit).

A prepaid return label simplifies returns for France and several European countries. In case of use, a flat rate is deducted from your refund. 

The refund is made within 10 days (no exchange).

The prepaid return label is available for France and Europe (except Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Iceland, Latvia).

To download it:
- Click on the parcel tracking link (sent by email or to your customer account)
The link starts with: https: //track.cubyn.com/CUB ...
- Then click on the 'Print return label' button at the bottom right. 

In case of use, a fixed price is deducted from your reimbursement:
- 5 €: Metropolitan France
- 9 €: Europe zone 1-2 Austria, Belgium, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain
- 12 €: Europe zone 3-4 Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Albania , Andorra, Armenia, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Vatican City State, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Bouvet Island, Isle of Man, Åland Islands, Faroe Islands, Iceland, Jersey, Kosovo, Reunion, Liechtenstein, North Macedonia, Mayotte, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, San Marino, Serbia, Switzerland, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Turkey, Ukraine
- 25 €: Rest of the world

Each returned product must be in its original condition, with label and packaging.
Add the order number on loose paper.
Use an opaque cardboard or sleeve. You can choose packaging that has already been used, but hide old labels or texts.

If you use the return label, stick it on the packaging and drop off the package without paying.

Otherwise, return with the carrier of your choice to:
Fashion City - Toxik3 (lot 47 bis), 8/10 Rue de la Haie Coq - 93300 Aubervilliers. FRANCE

Yes, for one of the following reasons:
- A product is not in its initial state
- The 30-day deadline has passed

In this case, customer service will contact you to find a solution, but your refund may be refused.

Returns are processed within 10 days of receipt in our warehouse.

You are notified by email when your return is processed.

If you paid by bank transfer, please send us your bank details by email in order to process the refund.

Your questions

Livraison

TOXIK3 livre à travers le monde et vous pourrez suivre votre commande à tout moment. Le prix de livraison de votre commande sera calculé lors du paiement. Votre commande sera livrée, au plus tard, à la date indiquée sur la confirmation d'envoi ou, s'il n'y a pas de date spécifiée, dans un délai de 30 jours après la confirmation d'envoi, hors circonstances exceptionnelles.

FRANCE STANDARD : Offert dès 90€ d'achat, livraison 2-4 jours ouvrables, sinon 5€. FRANCE EXPRESS (10,00 €), livraison 24h.

EUROPE ZONE 1/2 : Autriche, Belgique, Allemagne, Irlande, Italie, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas, Portugal, Espagne (9,00 €), livraison 2-8 jours

EUROPE ZONE 3/4 : Bulgarie, Croatie, Chypre, Tchéquie, Danemark, Estonie, Finlande, Grèce, Hongrie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Malte, Pologne, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Espagne, Suède, Royaume-Uni, Albanie, Andorre, Arménie, Biélorussie, Bosnie-Herzégovine, État de la Cité du Vatican, Géorgie, Gibraltar, Groenland, Guadeloupe, Guernesey, Île Bouvet, Île de Man, Îles Åland, Îles Féroé, Islande, Jersey, Kosovo, La Réunion, Liechtenstein, Macédoine du Nord, Mayotte, Moldavie, Monaco, Monténégro, Norvège, Saint-Marin, Serbie, Suisse, Svalbard et Jan Mayen, Turquie, Ukraine (12,00 €), livraison 5-7 jours

RESTE DU MONDE (25,00 €), livraison 8-14 jours.


Votre commande sera livrée à l'adresse de livraison renseignée lors de votre commande. Si votre adresse de livraison est isolée, par exemple sur des îles périphériques ou autres destinations éloignées, il est possible que nous soyons dans l'incapacité de vous livrer la commande à cette adresse. Si ce cas vous concerne, vous en serez informé avant que nous acceptions votre commande. Nous nous réservons le droit de ne pas livrer dans tout pays interdit par les lois et règlementations d'exportation. Les commandes ne peuvent pas être livrées à des boîtes postales ou adresses similaires. Les produits d'une même commande ne peuvent être livrés à des adresses de livraison différentes.
Si vous commandez un/des produit(s) nécessitant la livraison internationale, ils seront peut-être ouverts et inspectés par les autorités douanières et seront peut-être sujets à des taxes d'importation à payer lors de la réception de la commande. Vous serez responsable de ces taxes d'importation. Veuillez noter que nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur ces taxes et ne pouvons prévoir leurs montants. Veuillez contacter votre autorité douanière locale pour plus d'informations avant de passer votre commande. Dans l'éventualité où vous voudriez rendre un article, les taxes d'importation seront remboursées si elles étaient incluses dans le prix d'achat.
Si elles n'étaient pas incluses, vous seriez responsable des démarches pour la récupération de ces taxes auprès de vos autorités douanières. Veuillez aussi noter que vous devez vous conformer à toutes les lois applicables du pays de livraison des produits. Nous ne serons en aucun cas responsable de rupture de ces lois de votre part.

Nous travaillons essentiellement avec Colissimo, mais le transporteur final peut varier car il est choisi afin d'assurer la meilleure expérience tout au long de l'année.
Dès réception de l'email de confirmation d'expédition, vous trouverez le lien de suivi de votre transporteur.

Le suivi de votre colis est disponible ou sur votre compte client et sur l'email d'expédition. Cliquez sur le n° de suivi qui commence par CUB...

Un suivi régulier vous permettra de connaître la date exacte de livraison. L'adresse éventuelle du point relais (en cas d'absence) y sera également disponible.

En cas de retard de plus de 7 jours, contactez le service service client qui ouvrira une enquête auprès du transporteur.

Retour

Vous pouvez retourner tous type de produits dans leur état initial (ni endommagé, lavé, modifié ou porté) et sans détacher leurs étiquettes.

Vous disposez de 30 jours pour retourner votre colis (entre la réception et le dépôt).

Une étiquette de retour prépayée simplifie les retours pour la France et plusieurs pays européens. En cas d'utilisation, un forfait est déduit de votre remboursement. 

Le remboursement est effectué sous 10 jours (pas d’échange).

L'étiquette de retour prépayée est disponible pour la France et l'Europe (sauf Danemark, Norvège, Suède, Islande, Lettonie).

Pour la télécharger :
- Cliquez sur le lien de suivi de colis (envoyé par email ou sur votre compte client)
Le lien commence par : https://track.cubyn.com/CUB...
- Puis cliquez sur le bouton 'Imprimer l'étiquette de retour" en bas à droite. 

En cas d'utilisation, un forfait est déduit de votre remboursement :
- 5€ : France métropolitaine
- 9€ : Europe zone 1-2 Autriche, Belgique, Allemagne, Irlande, Italie, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas, Portugal, Espagne
- 12€ : Europe zone 3-4 Bulgarie, Croatie, Chypre, Tchéquie, Danemark, Estonie, Finlande, Grèce, Hongrie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Malte, Pologne, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Espagne, Suède, Royaume-Uni, Albanie, Andorre, Arménie, Biélorussie, Bosnie-Herzégovine, État de la Cité du Vatican, Géorgie, Gibraltar, Groenland, Guadeloupe, Guernesey, Île Bouvet, Île de Man, Îles Åland, Îles Féroé, Islande, Jersey, Kosovo, La Réunion, Liechtenstein, Macédoine du Nord, Mayotte, Moldavie, Monaco, Monténégro, Norvège, Saint-Marin, Serbie, Suisse, Svalbard et Jan Mayen, Turquie, Ukraine
- 25€ : Reste du monde

Chaque produit retourné doit être dans sont état initial, avec étiquette et emballage.
Ajoutez le numero de commande sur papier libre.
Utilisez un carton ou une pochette opaque. Vous pouvez choisir un emballage déjà utilisé, mais masquez les anciennes étiquettes ou textes.

Si vous utilisez l'étiquette de retour, collez-là sur l'emballage et déposez le colis sans payer.

Sinon, renvoyez avec le transporteur de votre choix à :
Fashion City - Toxik3 ( lot 47 bis ), 8/10 Rue de la Haie Coq - 93300 Aubervilliers. FRANCE

Oui, pour l'une des raisons suivantes :
- Un produit n'est pas dans son état initial
- Le délai de 30 jours est dépassé

Dans ce cas, le service client prendra contact avec vous pour trouver une solution, mais votre remboursement peut être refusé.

Les retours sont traités sous 10 jours après la réception dans notre entrepôt.

Vous êtes notifié par email lors du traitement de votre retour.

Si vous avez payé par virement bancaire, merci de nous envoyer vos coordonnées bancaires par email afin de procéder au remboursement.

Vos questions