Our history

A family history

Birth of a brand

For two generations Toxik3 has been the family saga of a denim and feminine prints brand that has won over a growing number of loyal customers.

Passionate love

In the 90s, a couple passionate about making clothes create denim models for women where everything is handmade from design to manufacture. They innovate by developing very soft and comfortable materials to wear. They open a first sewing workshop in Paris. The quality of the handmade, the finishing details and the extreme comfort brought to the pieces allow them to quickly distinguish themselves from other brands on the market. The two founders then extended their distribution throughout Europe to resellers.

Inheritance

In the 2000s,
the case is transmitted to 3 children who decide to develop new materials and finishes to expand the ranges and offer a wider choice of models. They pursue their parents' project by constantly developing "Innovative recipes" combination of materials, allowing denim to be softer and more comfortable. They develop jeans that are both very trendy and unmatched in comfort.

addiction

In 2006, the 3 children decide to give a factory name to their project. they want a name that is easy to remember and that shakes up conventions a little, capable of making an impression.

It will be Toxik3.

Expertise

100% controlled production

from creation to manufacturing

Demand is growing rapidly in Europe, the 3 children acquire a new production tool allowing further technical innovations. They are responsible for recruiting, training and transmitting their know-how on denim and prints to a team that will reach several hundred employees.

Our speciality

Soft Prints

See our soft-prints

Inspiration

The Artistic Director draws inspiration from nature, her recent readings and all kinds of universes to challenge the production team and develop new, unique Soft-Prints.

Personality

Affirmed

Discover our products

Notre histoire

Une histoire familiale

Naissance d'une marque

Depuis deux générations Toxik3 est la saga familiale d’une marque de denim et imprimés féminins qui séduit un nombre croissant de clientes fidèles.

amour & passion

Dans les années 90, un couple passionné de confection de vêtements créent des modèles de denim pour femmes où tout est fait main de la création à la manufacture. Ils innovent en mettant au point des matières très douces et confortables au porté. Ils ouvrent un premier atelier de couture à Paris. La qualité du fait main, des détails de finition et le confort extrême apportés aux pièces leur permettent de se distinguer rapidement par rapport aux autres marques du marché. Les deux fondateurs étendent alors leur distribution un peu partout en Europe auprès de revendeurs.

L'héritage

Dans les années 2000,
l’affaire est transmise aux 3 enfants qui décident de mettre au point de nouvelles matières et finitions pour élargir les gammes et offrir un choix plus large de modèles. Ils poursuivent le projet de leurs parents en ayant de cesse de mettre au point des « recettes innovantes » de combinaison de matières, permettant d’assouplir le denim et le rendre toujours plus confortable. Ils mettent au point des jeans à la fois très tendance et d’un confort inégalé.

l'addiction

En 2006, les 3 enfants décident de donner un nom de fabrique à leur projet. ils souhaitent un nom facilement mémorisable et qui bouscule un peu les conventions, capable de marquer les esprits.

Ce sera Toxik3.

Savoir-faire

Une production maîtrisée à 100%

de la création à la fabrication

La demande croît rapidement en Europe, les 3 enfants acquièrent un nouvel outil de production permettant de plus amples innovations techniques. Ils se chargent de recruter, former et transmettre leur savoir-faire sur les denim et les imprimés à une équipe qui atteindra plusieurs centaines d’employés.

Notre spécialité

Les Soft Prints

Voir nos soft-prints

Inspiration

La directrice Artistique s’inspire de la nature, de ses lectures récentes et de toutes sortes d’univers pour lancer de nouveaux challenges à l’équipe de production et mettre au point de nouvelles impressions Soft-Prints uniques.

Personnalité

Affirmée

Découvrir nos produits