Payment by CB, Visa, Mastercard and Americanexress

Bank card payments are provided by our partner Stripe. At no time is TOXIK3 in possession of your bank details thanks to the SSL encryption process.

Payment by Paypal

You can choose to pay for your purchases via the Paypal system, either thanks to your PayPal account or directly by bank card without the need to create an account. Paypal is the leading electronic wallet system, recognized worldwide for its reliability.

Payment in 3 times at no cost

For any purchase greater than € 50, the customer also has the possibility of paying his order in 3 times free of charge with Alma. When confirming your order, our partner Alma will invite you to choose the payment service over 3 months to pay your order. If you wish to subscribe to this service, your contact details will then be transmitted to Alma which, subject to acceptance of your file, will indicate a payment schedule summarizing the amount of the various monthly payments.

If you pay your order in several times, you accept themALMA Customer General Conditionsas well as the special conditions Alma for TOXIK3 customers.

 

Love story

A family story

Birth of a brand

For two generations Toxik3 has been the family saga of a denim brand and female prints which seduces an increasing number of loyal customers.

Passionate love

In the 90s,A couple passionate about clothing making create models of denim for women where everything is handmade from creation to the manufacture. They innovate by developing very soft and comfortable materials to the port. They open a first Sewing workshop in Paris. The quality of the handmade, finishing details and the extreme comfort brought to the parts allow them to distinguish themselves quickly compared to the other brands on the market. The two founders then extend their distribution everywhere in Europe with resellers.

Expertise

From creation to manufacturing

100% controlled production

The demand is growing quickly in Europe, the 3 children acquire a new production tool allowing more technical innovations. They are responsible for recruiting, training and transmitting their know-how on denim and prints To a team that will reach several hundred employees.

Our speciality

Soft Prints

For theSoft-printsCreated in the early 2000s, panther, camouflage, vine or marbled patterns blend perfectly in the matter thanks to a unique know-how including more numerous production stages than denim.

Mindset

#FITSMYLIFE

Wearing a Toxik3 is accepting this duality that is in us. With aassertive individualityadventurousA bit feminist. The toxik3 woman has an inner strength that is expressed loud and clear. A desire not to follow a traced path, ingoing against preconceived ideas. She is also this touching, endearing woman and those who meet her can no longer do without it.

Magnetic and secret,The woman Toxik3 is one of looking in the street.

FREE DELIVERY

Throughout Europe from € 80 purchase

Join us and get -10%

Get -10% on your first order and receive our most advantageous private offers by registering now;)

PAIEMENT PAR CB, VISA, MASTERCARD ET AMERICANEXPRESS

Les paiements par carte bancaire sont assurés par notre partenaire Stripe. A aucun moment, Toxik3 n'est en possession de vos coordonnées bancaires grâce au processus de cryptage SSL.

PAIEMENT PAR PAYPAL

Vous pouvez choisir de régler vos achats via le système Paypal, soit grâce à votre compte Paypal soit directement par carte bancaire sans avoir besoin de créer un compte. Paypal est le système leader de porte-monnaie électronique, reconnu dans le monde entier pour sa fiabilité. 

PAIEMENT EN 3 FOIS SANS FRAIS

Pour tout achat supérieur à 50€, le client dispose également de la possibilité de payer sa commande en 3 fois sans frais avec Alma. Au moment de confirmer votre commande, notre partenaire Alma vous proposera de choisir le service de Paiement sur 3 mois pour régler votre commande. Si vous souhaitez souscrire à ce service, vos coordonnées seront alors transmises à Alma qui, sous réserve d'acceptation de votre dossier, vous indiquera un échéancier de paiement récapitulant le montant des différentes mensualités. 

Si vous payez votre commande en plusieurs fois, vous acceptez les conditions générales client d'Alma ainsi que les conditions particulières Alma pour les clients du Toxik3.

 

Histoire de coeur

Une histoire familiale

Naissance d'une marque

Depuis deux générations Toxik3 est la saga familiale d’une marque de denim et imprimés féminins qui séduit un nombre croissant de clientes fidèles.

Amour & Passion

Dans les années 90, un couple passionné de confection de vêtements créent des modèles de denim pour femmes où tout est fait main de la création à la manufacture. Ils innovent en mettant au point des matières très douces et confortables au porté. Ils ouvrent un premier atelier de couture à Paris. La qualité du fait main, des détails de finition et le confort extrême apportés aux pièces leur permettent de se distinguer rapidement par rapport aux autres marques du marché. Les deux fondateurs étendent alors leur distribution un peu partout en Europe auprès de revendeurs.

Savoir-faire

De la création à la fabrication

Une production maîtrisée à 100%

La demande croît rapidement en Europe, les 3 enfants acquièrent un nouvel outil de production permettant de plus amples innovations techniques. Ils se chargent de recruter, former et transmettre leur savoir-faire sur les denim et les imprimés à une équipe qui atteindra plusieurs centaines d’employés.

Notre spécialité

Les soft prints

Pour les soft-prints crées au début des années 2000, des motifs panthère, camouflage, feuilles de vigne ou marbrés se fondent parfaitement dans la matière grâce à un savoir-faire unique comprenant des étapes de production encore plus nombreuses que le denim.

Mindset

#FITSMYLIFE

Porter un Toxik3 c’est accepter cette dualité qui est en nous. Dotée d’une individualité affirméeaventureuseun brin féministe. La femme Toxik3 a une force intérieure qui s’exprime haut et fort. Une volonté de ne pas suivre un chemin tracé, en allant à l'encontre des idées reçues. Elle est aussi cette femme touchante, attachante et ceux qui la croisent ne peuvent plus s’en passer.

Magnétique et secrète, la femme Toxik3 est de celles que l’on suit du regard dans la rue.

LIVRAISON OFFERTE

Dans toute l'europe dès 90€ d'achat

REJOIGNEZ NOUS ET OBTENEZ -10%

Obtenez -10% sur votre première commande et recevez nos offres privées les plus avantageuses en vous inscrivant dès maintenant ;)