Storytelling

Bohemian Rhapsody

Banner Image

Introduction

Bohemian Rhapsody

Toxik3 celebrates spring with a captivating collection where audacity and rebellion go to elegance. The refined silhouettes and rock express an unshakable confidence, while emphasizing the natural beauty of the woman. Comfort and diversity is at the heart of the brand, offering clothes for all women, each inviting to express their singularity with pride. Toxik3's spring collection is an invitation to embrace its inner power, dare to be different and dazzle the world of its light.

Our inspirations

shared emotions

Spring and summer appear in Toxik3. Our Bohemian Rhapsody collection embodies the renewal and freshness of this new period. We present a chic and rock universe, full of elegance and harmony, to accompany your sunny days.

Chic & Rock

The collection develops a more graphic appearance than before. It is anchored in a more rock and more assertive aesthetic, with more singular and characterized pieces, thus giving way to extravagance.

Harmony

Harmony is at the heart of the project. Toxik3 is forced to protect the bonds that unite women. It is an important symbolism for the house to unite women and to value them.

Elegance

Whatever the piece worn at Toxik3, elegance will always be in the foreground. Each of the cuts is carefully worked to enhance any silhouette.

"In Every Women there is a queen"

Storytelling

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY

Banner Image

Introduction

Bohemian Rhapsody

Toxik3 célèbre le printemps avec une collection captivante où l'audace et la rébellion se marient à l'élégance. Les silhouettes épurées et rock expriment une confiance inébranlable, tout en soulignant la beauté naturelle de la femme. Le confort et la diversité est au cœur de la marque, offrant des vêtements pour toutes les femmes, invitant chacune à exprimer sa singularité avec fierté. La collection printemps de Toxik3 est une invitation à embrasser sa puissance intérieure, à oser être différente et à éblouir le monde de sa lumière.

Nos inspirations

émotions partagées

Le printemps et l'été font leur apparition chez TOXIK3. Notre collection Bohemian Rhapsody incarne le renouveau et la fraîcheur de cette nouvelle période. Nous vous présentons un univers chic et rock, empreint d'élégance et d'harmonie, pour accompagner vos journées ensoleillées.

Chic & Rock

La collection développe un aspect plus graphique qu'auparavant. Elle s'ancre dans une esthétique plus rock et plus affirmée, avec des pièces plus singulières et caractérisées, laissant ainsi place à l'extravagance.

Harmonie

L’harmonie est au coeur du projet. Toxik3 s’oblige à protéger les liens qui unissent les femmes. C’est une symbolique importante pour la maison d’unir les femmes et de les valoriser.

Elegance

Quelle que soit la pièce portée chez Toxik3, l'élégance sera toujours au premier plan. Chacune des coupes est soigneusement travaillée de manière à mettre en valeur n'importe quelle silhouette.

"In every women there is a queen"